Rubber and plastic exhibition in Taichung yuh yuh live commentary plastic vacuum forming (plastic) features,
The following is the official government explanation draft!

Yu Yu Plastic Co., Ltd. specializes in vacuum forming, help the industry product packaging design, 3D design their own graphics, mold manufacturing, vacuum forming, packaging services, plastic vacuum forming industry were deep.

Yuh yuh own vacuum molding machines and cnc machining multiple, coupled with domestic processing has reached three years of practical experience, we can provide plastic industry plastic processing services, from graphic design, open mold alloy, vacuum forming, hydraulic cutter, while Through testing equipment, so that the quality better.

Product design to help customers through professional designers 3D stereoscopic mapping, and automated cnc machining, mold development to help the industry. As a result of vacuum forming or pressure forming mold injection mold fee cost ratio of at least 70% less, the greater the volume of products relatively more expensive the cost, so that products more price competitive.

Yuyu Gong Our own mold making department, mold takes only 10 days to complete, plus mold which is made of aluminum alloy, in modifying the mold and proofing are very convenient, but there are raw materials PET, PS, PVC, PP, etc., and a variety of
Optional color and surface texture, so full of unique and beautiful packaging to meet customer requirements popular.

Previous Back to List

台中橡塑展中裕裕塑膠現場解說真空成型(吸塑)特色,
以下為正式的官方說明稿!

裕裕塑膠股份有限公司專業於真空成型,協助業界產品包裝造型設計,自行3D設計製圖、模具製造、真空成形、產品包裝服務,塑膠真空成型界的深耕者。


裕裕擁有真空成型機及cnc加工機多部,加上國內加工實務經驗已達三十年,能提供業界塑膠吸塑加工服務,從製圖設計、開合金模、真空成型、油壓裁斷,同時透過檢測設備,讓品質更完善。

透過設計人員3D立體製圖的專業幫助客戶產品造型設計,並以cnc自動化加工,幫助業界模具開發。由於採用真空成形或壓空成型模具費比射出模具費少至少70%,體積越大的產品相對成本越便宜,讓產品更具價格競爭力。

裕裕公司自有模具製造部門,開模時間僅需10個工作天即可完成,加上模具其材質為鋁合金材料,在修改模及打樣方面都很便利,而原材料又有PET、PS、PVC、PP等,且有多種
顏色及表面紋路可選,使包裝富於獨特又美麗,迎合客戶流行所需。

上一個 回列表