Knowhow

According to Wikipedia mba think tanks are described below:

Packaging is a rigid or semi-rigid container, in a regular geometric shape, and more generally as rectangular, but there are also made of angular shape or other shape, and its capacity is small, generally 10 liters with shut-off device.

What kind of it?

1 carton box:

Suitable for various printing methods. Its surface can be adapted to letterpress printing, lithography, gravure printing, photolithography can also be modified with a pattern or text, is conducive to the promotion and marketing of goods. Most of the general market are purchased ready-made line of tea packaging tea and then into their own products. Such as (Tianren or Lipton) as part of their packaging

2 Fold the plastic cartridge box:

Folding box and products can be carried out directly on the surface of offset printing silver hot stamping process, maximize product show charm, more intuitively and effectively shape the product image, enhance value-added products, packaging has become the trend of internationalization guide, fashion packaging means.

3 blister packaging, also known as vacuum forming box :()

a super hard to dismantle, take a mother's memory to use the scissors, utility knife, a demolition on the demolition of a half-hour, also accidentally cut yourself. The opposite argument is that a good seal.

After b Chai Wan large volume of garbage, trash the whole let him fill out a garbage not want to reduce the volume. The opposite argument is that the packaging is good, large capacity.

C packing speed, say the opposite is accustomed to the boss can save wages.

 

Dear reader read my explanation, the reckoning with the kind of box you will do?

I really recommend blister packaging, it is your best choice.

泡殼豆知識

根據mba智庫百科的說明如下:

包裝盒是一種剛性或半剛性容器,呈規則幾何形狀,一般多為長方體,但也有製成尖角形或其他外形的,其容量較小,一般在10升以下,有關閉裝置。

種類有哪些呢?

1紙盒包裝盒:

適用於各種印刷方法。它的表面可以適應凸版印刷、平版印刷、凹版印刷,也可照相製版或用圖案文字進行修飾,有利於商品宣傳和推銷。一般市面上茶葉行大多都是購買現成的包裝再置入自家 的茶葉產品。 (天仁或立頓)那樣屬於自己的包裝盒

2塑膠折盒包裝盒:

折盒類產品又可以在表面直接進行絲印膠印燙金燙銀加工,最大化地展現出產品的魅力,更加直觀有效地塑造產品形象,提升產品附加值,成為引導包裝潮流的國際化、時尚化的包裝手段。

3泡殼包裝盒:(又名真空成型包裝盒)

a超難拆,媽的拿個記憶體要動用到剪刀、美工刀,一拆就拆半小時,不小心還割到自己。反面說法就是密封性好。

b拆完後垃圾體積超大,整個垃圾桶就放他一個垃圾就滿出來了想減少體積還不能。反面說法就是包裝性好,容量大。

C包裝速度快,反面說就是慣老闆可以省工錢。

 

各位看倌看完我的說明後,精打細算的你會用那種包裝盒呢?

我真心推薦泡殼包裝盒,是你最佳選擇。