Knowhow

Injection molding plastic boxes:

Original target plastic with an electrically insulating material, Bakelite found since, has gone through many improvements, plastic greatly facilitate the development and progress of EHV film electronic components. Such as: electrical insulation (such as wire insulation, or electronic parts case). Vernacular is high precision products can be used with high-tech industry.

Vacuum forming plastic boxes:

Save raw materials, light weight, easy to transport, good sealing performance, comply with environmental green packaging requirements; any special products can packaging, packing without additional cushioning material; to be visible and transparent packaging products, beautiful appearance, easy to sell, and for mechanization and automation of packaging, ease of modern management, saving manpower and improve efficiency.

In addition, the product is designed for transparency of PET blister to be good, as long as the injection molding mold fee of 5%.

Plastic pack boxes plastic boxes:

Using folding box packaging, simple assembly, to their product packaging provides greatly facilitate both small batches or out of the closet. All contribute to productivity is not small. It can also offset printing silver hot stamping and processing directly on the surface to maximize the show charm of the product. Particularly suitable for the production of small batch production of packaging products.

 

All customers, know the difference between plastic box yet?

Do not take the injection molding of plastic boxes each time we come to blister (vacuum forming) vendor inquiry.

We really are not the same.

Thank you.

泡殼豆知識

射出成型塑膠盒:

塑膠的原始目標是用為電絕緣物,自從發現電木以來,屢經改良,塑膠大有助於超高壓的發展和薄膜電子零件的進步。如:電器絕緣(例如導線的絕緣層,或電子零件的外殼)。白話來說就是,精密度高可配合高科技業產品。

真空成型塑膠盒:

節省原輔材料、重量輕、運輸方便、密封性能好,符合環保綠色包裝的要求;能包裝任何異形產品,裝箱無需另加緩衝材料;被包裝產品透明可見,外形美觀,便於銷售,並適合機械化、自動化包裝,便於現代化管理、節省人力、提高效率。

此外,設計用於產品透明度要佳的PET泡殼,模具費只要射出成型模5%

塑膠折盒塑膠盒:

採用折盒包裝,組裝簡單,給自己的成品包裝提供了大大的方便,無論是小批量生產還是出櫃.都為工作效率出力不小。也可以在表面直接進行絲印膠印燙金燙銀加工,最大化地展現出產品的魅力。特別適合生產小批量的產包裝產品。

 

各位客戶,知道塑膠盒的差別了嗎?

不要每次拿射出成型的塑膠盒來找我們泡殼(真空成型)廠商詢價。

我們真的不一樣。

謝謝。